Duke Department of Computer Science Announces New Faculty and Department Chair

Check out information on their website:

Brandon Fain
Teaching CompSci 290.01 (Algorithms in the Real World)
Co-teaching 201 (Data Structures and Algorithms)

Michael Reiter
Joining in Spring 2021

Ben Rossman
Teaching CompSci 590.04 (Circuit Complexity)

Nicki Washington
Teaching CompSci 190.01 (Race, Gender, Class, & Computing)

Danyang Zhuo
Co-teaching CompSci 510 (Advanced Operating Systems)

We also welcome Jun Yang as the new Department Chair of Computer Science and we thank Pankaj Agarwal for his years of leadership and dedication!